Contacts



We are always glad to help you in organizing your participation or visiting the exhibition

Regarding your participation:

Sofia Bolshakova

Show Director

Tel. +7 495 649-8775 ext. 104

sofia.bolshakova@gefera.ru
Dmitry Panevkin
Key account manager
Tel. +7 495 649-8775 ext. 105

dmitry.panevkin@gefera.ru

Visiting the festival, marketing, fringe program, media partnership:

Ekaterina Soboleva

Event manager

Tel. +7 495 649-8775 ext.137

ekaterina.soboleva@gefera.ru

Kristina Myasnikova

Marketing manager

Tel. +7 495 649-8775 доб 148

kristina.myasnikova@gefera.ru

Вooth construction and technical question

Technical questions:

Oleg Litvinov


Booth Techinical Control

EXPOCONSTA

Techinical Control Department of "EXPOCONSTA" is responsible for control of consistency of technical documentation, provided by an exhibitor, involved in the stand construction indepentdently, or by an independent construction company itself. It also performs an inspection of the quality of electrical works.


Tel. : +7 (499) 795-2844/3903

stk@expoconsta.ru

Travel and accommodation

Arrival and stay

Accomodation


Tel. +7(495) 252 0032; 797 6400

info@demlink.ru

Irek Murtazin

Visa Support

Tel. +7 (495) 252 0032; 797 6400 доб.2016

Irek.Murtazin@demlink.ru

Regarding forwarding and logistic services

Arrange your logistics with our official partner - reliable international forwarding centre DMW EXPO

For Russian exhibitors:

Yuri Kharchenko
Head of Domestic Exhibitions Departament

Tel.: +7 495 974 61 73
Cell: +7 977 260 93 51

yuri.kharchenko@dmw-expo.ru
www.dmw-expo.ru

For foreign exhibitors:

Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition Department

Tel.: +7 915 224 47 27


marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
www.dmw-expo.ru

If you have any questions, please, contact us:

Light + Audio Tec organiser

Messe Frankfurt Rus

Leningradskiy Prospect 39, bld 80

Moscow, 125167

Tel: +7 (495) 649-8775

Fax: + 7 (495) 649-8785

pls@messefrankfurt.ru