17.09 – 19.09.2024 | Expocentre, Moscow

CONTACTS

We are always glad to help you in organizing your participation or visiting the exhibition

Regarding your participation

Sofia Bolshakova

show director

Tel. +7 495 649 87 75 ext. 104

sofia.bolshakova@gefera.ru

Dmitry Panevkin

Key account Manager

Tel. +7 495 649 87 75 ext. 105

dmitry.panevkin@gefera.ru

Kira Scherbinina

AV EXPERTISE KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

Tel. + 7 495 649 87 75 ext. 188

kira.shcherbinina@gefera.ru

Visiting the show, marketing, program, media partnership

Ekaterina Soboleva

event manager

Tel. +7 495 649 87 75 ext. 137

ekaterina.soboleva@gefera.ru

Kristina Myasnikova

marketing manager

Tel. +7 495 649 87 75 ext. 148

kristina.myasnikova@gefera.ru

Вooth construction and technical question

Technical Questions

Oleg Litvinov
Tel. +7 926 012 04 83, + 7 495 649 87 75 ext. 211 


oleg.litvinov@gefera.ru

Booth Techinical Control

Expoconsta

Registration of documents:

1st Krasnogvardeysky proezd, 12, bldg. 2, room 205.

Tel. +7 499 795 28 44/39 03
stk@expoconsta.ru

Regarding forwarding and logistic services

Arrange your logistics with our official partner - reliable international forwarding centre DMW EXPO

For Russian exhibitors

YUri kharchenko

Head of Domestic Exhibitions Departament 

Tel. +7 977 260 93 51
yuri.kharchenko@dmw-expo.ru

www.dmw-expo.ru

For foreign exhibitors

marina filippova
Head of International Exhibition Department 
Tel. +7 915 224 47 27
marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
www.dmw-expo.ru

Travel and accommodation

Accomodation

Tel. +7 495 252 00 32; 797 64 00
info@demlink.ru

Visa Support

Irek Murtazin 

                   Tel. +7 495 252 0032; 797 6400 ext. 2016,                   

+7 499 795 28 44/39 03
Irek.Murtazin@demlink.ru

If you have any questions, please, contact us

GEFERA MEDIA, LLC
Leningradsky Prospect, 72, b.2
125315, Moscow, Russia
Tel.: + 7 495 649 87 75

info@light-audio-tec.ru